Search
Close this search box.

Teaching Math at the Speed of ADHD October 24, 2023 | 3 - 4 p.m. Eastern

Is your math class capturing your students’ attention and imagination? Do you need ideas to infuse fun and excitement into every math class? 

Join us on October 24, 2023, at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) as we explore effective strategies for teaching math to students with ADHD and start creating a supportive and inclusive math environment that allows students to thrive, conquer challenges, and unleash their mathematical brilliance.  

 

In this session you’ll walk away with: 

  • Ideas for engaging students with ADHD,  
  • An understanding of the standards of mathematical practices, and 
  • Three evidence-based instructional and learning strategies to use during lessons with students who do and don’t have ADHD.