Search
Close this search box.

From Struggles to Solutions: Navigating Dyscalculia with Expert Insights October 10, 2023 | 3 - 4 p.m. Eastern

Get ready to reshape perspectives, ignite transformative discussions, and uncover keys to unlocking mathematical potential! 

Join us on October 10, 2023, at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) as we connect with leaders across the country to hear their personal and professional stories surrounding math struggles, students with dyscalculia, and best practices on how to serve all students. Using research-based, evidence proven strategies we can provide positive math experiences for all students whether they are working through a temporary math struggle or a specific math learning disability like dyscalculia. All students deserve to be math empowered.  

 

In this session you’ll walk away with: 

  • Ideas on prioritizing math skills for individualized students, 
  • The latest research around dyscalculia, and  
  • Ways to build awareness and intervention.