Search
Close this search box.

Starting Your Year: Instructional Strategies That Work August 29, 2023 | 3 - 4 p.m. Eastern

Are your students math masters? Do you feel prepared to support them through their unique math journeys as they come back from summer break? 

Join us on August 29, 2023, at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) to learn best practices and strategies to quickly identify, assess, and introduce interventions to support your students’ needs and the specific area of math they are struggling with.  

 

In this session you’ll walk away with: 

  • Research-based, evidence-proven strategies to help your struggling math students,  
  • Ways to identify what students know through formative assessment, and 
  • How to build and support a learning community.