Search
Close this search box.

Standing on Solid Ground: Geometry with CRA November 7, 2023 | 3 - 4 p.m. Eastern

When teaching geometry, do your students have a solid foundation to build on? 

Join us on November 7, 2023, at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) as we guide you through the concrete, representational, and abstract (CRA) TouchMath methodology used in geometry and discover how these straightforward strategies can streamline your students’ understanding and mastery of geometric concepts. 

 

In this session you’ll walk away with: 

  • An understanding of the concrete, representational, and abstract (CRA) methodology, 
  • Specific use cases for using the CRA methodology, and  
  • Ideas on how to assess student understanding.