Search
Close this search box.

TouchMath PRO Forum Where educators exchange ideas and share experiences.

Welcome to the Trading Tactics: A TouchMath PRO Forum, a dedicated space for educators to discuss, exchange ideas, and share experiences related to the innovative TouchMath PRO educational tool. This forum serves as a platform for exploring the myriad of ways this unique learning system enhances math education. Here, you can delve into topics ranging from personalized lesson planning to data-driven strategies, all aimed at fostering confident math educators and students. Whether you’re a seasoned user or a newcomer eager to learn, this is your destination for all things TouchMath PRO. Join the conversation and learn how other educators are revolutionizing the world of math education with TouchMath PRO. 

 

Dates: 

  • Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024 | 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) 
  • Thursday, Mar. 7, 2024 | 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) 
  • Thursday, Apr. 4, 2024 | 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) 
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) 
  • Thursday, Aug. 15, 2024 | 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) 
  • Thursday, Sept. 12, 2024 | 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) 


Click the button below to register for the next TouchMath PRO forum session.