Search
Close this search box.

Calling all passionate educators who believe in the power of transformative early math experiences! From the very first day of school, our young learners possess the incredible ability to grasp the building blocks of algebraic reasoning. Are you prepared to join them on this journey of discovery? 

Join us on September 26, 2023, at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT) as we let passion drive progress and dig into evidence-based instructional and learning strategies, multisensory practices, and the UDL framework to unlock the math knowledge, skills, and understanding our students need to thrive in math from kindergarten to career. 

 

In this session you’ll walk away with: 

  • An understanding of repeated reasoning, a foundational skill in mathematics,  
  • A knowledge of how to use multisensory practices and the UDL framework to promote algebraic thinking, and 
  • Three evidence-based instructional and learning strategies to use during the lesson.